JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

#4223 Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings, Author, Literary Arts Series

The purchase of this stamp/s will earn you 2 points valued at $0.04.

Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings (1896-1953) author of the 1939 Pulitzer Prize winning book The Yearling which was eventually made into a movie. Mint and never hinged self-adhesive.

An addition to the Literary Series. Other stamps in the series: Edith Wharton, Nathaniel Hawthorne, Herman Melville, T.S. Eliot, William Faulkner, Ernest Hemingway, Marianne Moore, William Saroyan, Dorothy Parker, James Thurber, Tennessee Williams, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Thornton Wilder, Stephen Vincent Bent, Ayn Rand, Thomas Wolfe, Ogden Nash, Zora Neale Hurston, James Baldwin, Robert Penn Warren, Katherine Anne Porter and Henry Wadsworth Longfellow.


Delivery Information:

All domestic orders are insured and are trackable by USPS.

Quick Find
Share Stamp
Share via E-Mail

    0 items

We Accept